Facebook Live Video to Answer Fellowship Questions

Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Kris Moran from the Krell Institute will answer questions about the Department of Energy National Nuclear Security Administration Stewardship Science Graduate Fellowship (DOE NNSA SSGF) and the application process during a Facebook live video session on Friday, December 21.

Go to the DOE NNSA SSGF Facebook page at 1:30 p.m. Central time (2:30 p.m. Eastern, 12:30 p.m. Mountain and 11:30 a.m. Pacific) to watch and participate. Moran will make a short presentation and then answer questions posted via the comments section.

A recording will be posted to this website and to the DOE NNSA SSGF Facebook page shortly after the session ends.